Chimp: Idiot Island 1-3 - Buch

3,00 €*

Produktnummer: S17809
Produktinformationen "Chimp: Idiot Island 1-3 - Buch"

Dave the Chimp: All three episodes of "Idiot Island"

"Idiot Island" is a collection of comic strips, drawings and articles, exploring the contents of the scrambled brain of Dave the Chimp that is fed constantly with books and podcasts, science and religion, street art, comedy, and skateboarding. It's purpose is to share ideas and broaden minds.

A5, 24 pages, full colour